Farm Bill Biologists

 

Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever Farm Bill Biologists are specialized consultants in conservation programs and habitat planning. The purpose of Farm Bill Biologists is to assist landowners in designing, developing, and funding habitat improvements on private lands. Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever Farm Bill Biologists possess the knowledge of federal, state, and local programs to assist landowners in finding the right program to meet their personal habitat and land use goals. Through a unique partnership, Farm Bill Biologists are located in local USDA service centers in priority habitat areas throughout the pheasant and quail range.
 

*Farm Bill Biologists are not limited to the listed counties. If you do not see your county listed, contact the biologist nearest you.‚Äč
 
Staff Counties Covered State Email Phone
Tom Sullivan Clarke AL tsullivan@quailforever.org (251) 246-9575
Nick Yashko Crenshaw AL nyashko@quailforever.org (334) 335-3613
Jessica Tomasi Calhoun AL jtomasi@quailforever.org (901) 304-6369
Jessica Cox Yell, Logan, Scott, Sebastian, Franklin AR jcox@pheasantsforever.org (479) 974-1437
Robert Scott Garland, Hot Spring, Clark, Nevada AR rscott@pheasantsforever.org (501) 301-0167
Ciera Rhodes Randolph, Sharp, Fulton AR crhodes@pheasantsforever.org (870) 641-2017
Joseph King Baxter, Izard, Stone AR jking@pheasantsforever.org (870) 273-1518
Ben Neumeier Drew, Ashley, Bradley AR bneumeier@pheasantsforever.org (479) 462-3617
Morgan Meador Pulaski, Faulkner, White, Conway, Van Buren AR mmeador@quailforever.org (501) 295-3708
Katrina Sims Boone, Newton, Carrol, Marion, Searcy AR ksims@quailforever.org (870) 350-5869
Brandon Grady Arkansas, Prairie, Monroe, Lonoke AR bgrady@quailforever.org (501) 266-2608
Peyton Burt Kit  Carson, Cheyenne CO pburt@pheasantsforever.org (402) 525-5009
Rebecca Burton Moffat CO rburton@pheasantsforever.org (307) 329-8536
Jackson Martini Logan, Phillips, Sedgwick, East Weld CO jmartini@pheasantsforever.org (814) 771-3679
Sarah Leal Prowers, Baca, Bent CO sleal@pheasantsforever.org (719) 507-1078
Nicole Itzkowitz Osceola FL nitzkowitz@quailforever.org (203) 885-4489
Katie Maddox Gadsden FL kmaddox@quailforever.org (850) 203-9453
Ben Neumeier Spalding GA bneuemeier@quailforever.org (479) 462-3617
Jennifer Ward Turner GA jward@quailforever.org (770) 686-9046
Ben Grizzle Pulaski GA bgrizzle@quailforever.org (770) 500-7927
John Emerson Marion GA jemerson@quailforever.org (318) 680-0996
Daniel Borchardt Floyd, Chickasaw, Mitchell IA dborchardt@pheasantsforever.org (641) 430-3354
Allie Barth Benton, Buchanan, Linn, Tama IA arath@pheasantsforever.org (319) 330-6015
Holly Shutt Des Moines, Lee, Van Buren, Louisa IA hshutt@pheasantsforever.org (785) 294-2004
Tabitha Panas Harrison, Shelby, Pottawattamie IA tpanas@pheasantsforever.org (712) 328-2489 x3
Patrick Grunwald Appanoose, Davis, Monroe, Wapello IA pgrunwald@pheasantsforever.org (715) 965-2789
Blake Charboneau Fayette, Clayton, Allamakee, Winneshiek IA bcharboneau@pheasantsforever.org  (573) 366-5456
Michael Sundall Osceola, Lyon, Sioux, O'Brien IA msundall@pheasantsforever.org (712) 363-0473
Nick Thompson Adair, Audubon, Cass IA nthompson@pheasantsforever.org (515) 657-1919
Hallie Uhlig Mills, Fremont, Montgomery, Page IA huhlig@pheasantsforever.org (712) 266-3865
Jacob Northuis Maddison, Jefferson, Freemont, Clark, Butte, Blaine, Bingham, Bonneville, Teton ID jnorthuis@pheasantsforever.org (208) 283-0808
Brooke Morgan Cassia, Minidoka, Twin Flals, Jerome, Blaine ID bmorgan@pheasantsforever.org (510) 210-9079
Houston Kimes Oneida ID hkimes@pheasantsforever.org (830) 660-2140
Adrienne Hoskins Outcome-based grazing program in the western U.S. ID ahoskins@pheasantsforever.org (208) 223-8062
Caleb Worley Bureau, Stark, Marshall, La Salle, Putnam, Kendall, Grundy IL cworley@pheasantsforever.org (419) 450-9602
Trey Thompson Rock Island, Knox, Henry, Mercer, Warren IL tthompson@pheasantsforever.org (217) 821-7846
Preston Chapman Perry, Randolph, Washington, Jackson, Franklin IL pchapman@pheasantsforever.org (618) 790-3844
Caleb Crawford Marion, Clay, Jefferson, Richland, Lawrence, Wabash IL ccrawford@pheasantsforever.org (217) 370-7307
Jared Trickey Winnebago IL jtrickey@pheasantsforever.org (315) 816-2478
Zach Stephenson Tazewell, McLean, Woodford, DeWitt, Livingston, Peoria IL zstephenson@pheasantsforever.org (217) 691-0922
Tyler Kimes Shelby, Fayette, Effingham, Jasper, Cumberland, Moultrie, Coles IL tkimes@pheasantsforever.org (618) 910-0748
Dalton Kerans Douglas, Coles, Cumberland, Jasper, Edgar, Clark, Crawford IL dkerans@pheasantsforever.org (217) 621-1548
Brodie Eddington McDonough IL beddington@pheasantsforever.org (217) 440-8223
Ben Craddock Champaign, Douglas, Vermillion, Ford, Iroquois, Kankakee, Piatt IL bcraddock@pheasantsforever.org (217) 883-0203
Tom Branson Cass IL tbranson@pheasantsforever.org (309) 224-1684
Ryan Owen Northeastern Indiana IN rowen@pheasantsforever.org (260) 226-5884
Savannah Stout Southeastern Indiana IN sstout@pheasantsforever.org (606) 585-5541
Michael Smith Central Indiana IN msmith@pheasantsforever.org (812) 661-2407
Olivia Fry Southwestern Indiana  IN ofry@pheasantsforever.org (812) 881-7006
Jacob Frame Northern Indiana IN jframe@pheasantsforever.org (574) 276-2034
William Hinshaw Northwestern Indiana IN whinshaw@pheasantsforever.org (574) 870-8134
Amanda Lang Nemaha, Brown, Jackson KS  aklang@pheasantsforever.org (779) 221-1350
Camdon Sweet Norton, Phillips, Smith, Graham, Rooks, Osborne, Trego, Ellis, Russell KS csweet@pheasantsforever.org (620) 931-8073
Hannah Pippert Shawnee, Douglas, Johnson, Wyandotte, Franklin, Miami, Coffey, Anderson, Linn KS hpippert@pheasantsforever.org (719) 321-9780
Alex Wilbanks Lane KS awilbanks@pheasantsforever.org (707) 227-5926
Brady Welch Rush, Pawnee, Edwards, Kiowa, Pratt, Stafford, Barton KS bwelch@pheasantsforever.org (316) 207-6092
Austin Heslinga Jewell, Mitchell, Republic, Cloud, Marshall, Washington KS aheslinga@pheasantsforever.org (616) 312-3689
Isaac Harvey Chase, Morris, Lyon, Wabaunsee, Geary, Riley, Pottawatomie, Osage KS iharvey@pheasantsforever.org (316) 619-3299
Destiny Flemons Comanche, Barber, Harper, Sumner, Sedgwick, Harvey, Reno, Kingman KS dflemons@pheasantsforever.org (316) 368-7507
Dawn Ledeboer Butler, Cowley KS dledeboer@pheasantsforever.org (785) 224-3601
Brenna Riley Lincoln, Ottawa, Clay, Ellsworth, Saline, Dickenson, Rice, McPherson, Marion KS briley@pheasantsforever.org (620) 518-2894
Liz Eney Stanton, Grant, Haskell, Gray, Ford, Morton, Stevens, Seward, Meade, Clark KS eeney@pheasantsforever.org (316) 260-0828
Savannah Adams Logan KY ssadams@quailforever.org (270) 933-2197
Nicholas Wiram Ohio KY nwiram@quailforever.org (812) 264-6460
Austin Klais Morehouse, Union, Winn, Ouachita, East & West Carroll, Madison, Franklin, Tensas, Caldwell, Lincoln, Jackson, Richland LA aklais@pheasantsforever.org (501) 425-1985
Erin Stiede Caroline MD estiede@pheasantsforever.org (920) 680-1971
Gemma Kleinschmidt Swift MN gkleinschmidt@pheasantsforever.org (320) 842-7201
Jacob Dearborn Watonwan MN jdearborn@pheasantsforever.org (603) 581-4921
Micah Ranum Pennington, West Polk, Marshall MN mranum@pheasantsforever.org (701) 399-9042
Aaron Wilson Kandiyohi MN awilson@pheasantsforever.org (612) 296-3226
Kasey Jenc Douglas MN kjenc@pheasantsforever.org (320) 333-8696
Laura Newberg Dodge, Mower, Freeborn, Steele MN lnewberg@pheasntsforever.org (507) 438-2913
Kristopher Oja Pine MN koja@pheasantsforever.org (651) 202-7949
Nathaniel Fore Brown  MN nfore@pheasantsforever.org (815) 985-8543
Destiny Mankowski Morrison MN dmankowski@pheasantsforever.org (218) 821-3982
Brock Boerboom Lyon MN bboerboom@pheasantsforever.org (507) 829-0501
Brady Blasher MN Grazing Specialist MN bblasher@pheasantsforever.org (616) 822-4670
Jason Andersen Prescribed fire planning/coordination throughout MN. MN jandersen@pheasantsforever.org (402) 210-0444
TJ Boettcher Houston MN tboettcher@pheasantsforever.org (507) 313-4758
Logan Baum Caldwell, Clay, Ray MO lbaum@pheasantsforever.org (816) 558-2293
Wesley Hanks Washington, Warren, Franklin MO whanks@quailforever.org (573) 301-9672
Courtney Nicks Randolph, Chariton, Macon MO cnicks@quailforever.org (573) 694-5316
Joshua Marshall Sullivan, Grundy, Mercer, Putnam MO jmarshall@quailforever.org (660) 425-2770
Ethan Kleekamp Barton, Dade, Jasper, Lawrence MO ekleekamp@quailforever.org (636) 667-1444
Haley Lockard Cass, Johnson, Pettis MO hlockard@quailforever.org (816) 884-4432
Kelsey DeZalia Southern MO - Wetland Specialist MO kdezalia@quailforever.org (518) 637-9611
Elizabeth Johnson Howell, Texas, Wright MO ejohnson@pheasantsforever.org (417) 967-2028
Valarie Kurre Butler, Carter, Dent, Shannon, Reynolds, Ripley, Oregon, Howell, Texas MO vkurre@pheasantsforever.org (417) 708-6497
Colby  Mohler Central MO - Wetland Specialist MO cmohler@pheasantsforever.org (301) 997-3279
Jeff Folkerts Livingston MO jfolkerts@pheasantsforever.org (203) 980-9269
Brad Pobst Scott, Stoddard MO bpobst@pheasantsforever.org (573) 887-0781
Chad Doolen Cape Girardeau, Bollinger, Perry MO cdoolen@pheasantsforever.org (573) 722-2416
Jonathan Dew Livingston, Carroll, Linn MO jdew@pheasantsforever.org (662) 739-8797
Heather Jones Clark, Lewis, Knox, Scotland MO hjones@pheasantsforever.org (660) 717-1995
Emaily Lear Madison, St Francois, Ste Genevieve MO elear@pheasantsforever.org (573) 433-6646
Tanner Patton Statewide MO tpatton@pheasantsforever.org (417) 669-8578
John Mark Curtis NE Mississippi MS jcurtis@quailforever.org (662) 694-0041
Robyn Parker Panola County MS rbparker@quailforever.org (603) 915-1649
Maverick Cady North Central Montana MT mcady@pheasantsforever.org (406) 272-0686
Martin Townsend Phillips MT mtownsend@pheasantsforever.org (406) 209-5832
Neil Vruno Custer MT nvruno@pheasantsforever.org (406) 272-3579
Joshua Hobbs Petroleum MT jhobbs@pheasantsforever.org (406) 429-6646, x105
Crystallaina White Yellowstone MT clwhite@pheasantsforever.org (406) 272-0547
Stephanie Berry Northeast MT sberry@pheasantsforever.org (253) 380-7138
Cole Stumpf Rosebud, Treasure, N. Cheyenne Reserv  MT cstumpf@pheasantsforever.org (712) 297-0702
Josh Young Central  MT jyoung@pheasantsforever.org (406) 5761057
Kelli Kuska ND Prescribed Burn Coordinator ND kkuska@pheasantsforever.org (701) 658-3365
Bruce Sprague Johnson, Nemaha, Otoe, Pawnee, Richardson NE bsprague@pheasantsforever.org (402) 335-7531
Heather Francis Chase, Dundy, Perkins NE hfrancis@pheasantsforever.org (308) 520-0139
Michael Klosterman Sioux, Dawes, Sheridan, Box Butte, Scotts Bluff, Banner, Morrill, Garden, Deuel, Cheyenne, Kimball NE mklosterman@pheasantsforever.org (308) 765-9384
Aaron Herring Franklin, Furnas, Gosper, Harlan, Kearney, Phelps, Webster NE aherring@pheasantsforever.org (660) 654-4134
Cody Baker Antelope, Boone, Garfield, Greeley, Howard, Nance, Valley, Wheeler NE cbaker@pheasantsforever.org (402) 843-6295
Lacey Clarke Blaine, Boyd, Brown, Cherry, Holt, Keya Paha, Rock NE lclarke@pheasantsforever.org (308) 212-0607
John McClinton Lancaster, Cass, Gage, Seward, Saline NE jmcclinton@pheasantsforever.org (402) 423-9683
Addie Piernicky Red Willow, Frontier, Hayes, Hitchcock NE apiernicky@pheasantsforever.org (308) 737-0944
Kelly Mildebrandt Box Butte NE kmildebrandt@pheasantsforever.org (414) 779-1619
Robert van Lieshout Cedar, Knox, Dixon NE rvanlieshout@pheasantsforever.org (315) 761-7121
Elison Wagner Butler, Colfax, Dodge, Platte, Saunders NE ewagner@pheasantsforever.org (402) 615-8622
Tyson Brown Gosper, Furnas, Harlan, Franklin, Webster, Phelps, Kearney NE tbrown@pheasantsforever.org (308) 746-2033
Harlee Phillips Cuming, Madison, Pierce, Stanton, Wayne NE hphillips@pheasantsforever.org (402) 276-1638
Charlie Herrick Adams, Clay, Jefferson, Nuckolls, Thayer NE cherrick@pheasantsforever.org (573) 544-6427
Shane Dunn Buffalo, Custer, Dawson, Loup, Sherman NE sdunn@pheasantsforever.org (517) 462-0604
Chris Coonce Pawnee NE ccoonce@pheasantsforever.org (402) 801-0514
Lucas O'Connor Cheyenne NE lmoconnor@pheasantsforever.org (308) 251-6477
Sarah Ashbrook Hayes County NE sashbrook@pheasantsforever.org (760) 222-8739
Orey Fricke Arthur, Grant, Hooker, Keith, Lincoln, Logan, McPherson, Thomas NE ofricke@pheasantsforever.org (308) 726-5452
Emily Clark Blaine, Boyd, Brown, Cherry, Holt, Keya Paha, Rock NE eclark@pheasantsforever.org (231) 942-6755
Kellie Dobrescu White Pine NV kdobrescu@pheasantsforever.org (775) 293-2028
Kathy McKim Rio Arriba NM kmckim@pheasantsforever.org (505) 330-3884
Jacob Comer Montgomery, Moore, Richmond, Scotland NC jcomer@pheasantsforever.org (336) 254-7143
Hackney Deans Bladen, Robeson, Columbus, Brunswick, New Hanover, Pender, Duplin, Sampson NC jdeans@pheasantsforever.org (910) 840-0924
Renee Buck Butler, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Greene OH rbuck@pheasantsforever.org (937) 578-8264
Jason Jones Southern Ohio OH jjones@pheasantsforever.org (937) 423-0904
Noah Cable Seneca, Richland, Crawford, Huron OH ncable@pheasantsforever.org (419) 707-2940
Logan McConnaughey Highland, Brown, Adams OH lmcconnaughey@pheasantsforever.org (740) 572-0114
Ashley Dawson Champaign, Clark, Logan, Madison, Union OH adawson@pheasantsforever.org (540) 622-4323
Abby Prieur Central/East Central OH aprieur@pheasantsforever.org (330) 577-3804
Tamathy Stage Defiance, Fulton, Henry, Williams OH tstage@pheasantsforever.org (419) 770-5757
Matthew Gardner Shelby, Auglaize, Mercer, Darke OH mgardner@pheasantsforever.org (330) 473-8717
Jeff Carlson Allen, Paulding, Putnam, Van Wert OH jcarlson@pheasantsforever.org (440) 822-9350
Garrett Caudill Ross, Pickaway, Fayette OH gcaudill@pheasantsforever.org (419) 565-0525
Celeste LaFleur Hancock, Hardin, Wyandot OH clafleur@pheasantsforever.org (567) 208-0615
Conlin Halterman Southern counties OH chalterman@pheasantsforever.org (850) 502-3842
Elizabeth Elliott Rogers OK eelliott@pheasantsforever.org (319) 400-6432
Tanner Swank Woodward OK tswank@pheasantsforever.org (620) 566-7179
Leslie Elmore Payne OK lelmore@pheasantsforever.org (405) 742-1249
Zach Brewer Craig, Nowata, Osage, Rogers, Washington OK zbrewer@pheasantsforever.org (580) 651-7122
Eleanor Kenyon Marion OR ekenyon@pheasantsforever.org (541) 252-3349
Kelcy McHarry Lane OR kmcharry@pheasantsforever.org (541) 505-2951
Anna Eby Polk OR aeby@pheasantsforever.org (503) 798-0205
Jason Diaferio Wyoming, Susquehanna, Bradford PA jdiaferio@pheasantsforever.org (570) 205-9764
Jenna Emore Lebanon, Dauphin, Schuykill PA jemore@pheasantsforever.org (717) 673-4649
Julia Smith York, Lancaster PA jsmith@pheasantsforever.org (717) 755-2966
MaKenna Pepper Tioga, Potter PA mpepper@pheasantsforever.org (570) 529-4160
Tristan Smith Western Pennsylvania PA tsmith@pheasantsforever.org (814) 715-1573
Elizabeth Liput Lebanon PA eliput@pheasantsforever.org (717) 403-6536
Andrea Hanson Columbia, Montour, Northumberland PA ahanson@pheasantsforever.org (615) 473-2137
Evan Miller Cumberland, Franklin, Adams, Perry PA emiller@pheasantsforever.org (814) 367-8737
Ryan Brown Centre, Clinton, Lycoming, Snyder, Union PA rbrown@pheasantsforever.org (937) 475-2087
Jacob McClain SC Bobwhite Initiative 10 Focal Area counties SC jmcclain@quailforever.org (803) 321-2995
Nathan Eldridge Allendale SC neldridge@quailforever.org (803) 232-9333
Hunter Bridges Abbeville SC hbridges@quailforever.org (864) 459-5419
Shelby Bessette Chesterfield SC sbessette@quailforever.org (803) 554-1732
Thomas Zinter Campbell, Edmunds, Walworth SD tzinter@pheasantsforever.org (605) 216-0104
Sam Fryman Brown SD sfryman@pheasantsforever.org (605) 461-1696
Nicholas Goehring Union, Clay, Lincoln, Turner SD ngoehring@pheasantsforever.org (605) 216-4390
Dan DeBoer Roberts SD ddeboer@pheasantsforever.org (605) 380-3298
Cody Rolfes Brown, Marshall, McPherson SD crolfes@pheasantsforever.org (712) 260-8653
Joe Mayrose Codington, Hamlin, Deuel SD jmayrose@pheasantsforever.org (712) 541-9190
Derek Hartl Jones, Haakon, Jackson, Pennington SD dhartl@pheasantsforever.org (605) 209-4003
Catherine Beall Monarch & Native Pollinator Coordinating Biologist - statewide SD cbeall@pheasantsforever.org (605) 464-4541
Justin Enfield Sanborn, Jerauld, Miner, Kingsbury SD jenfield@pheasantsforever.org (605) 770-5026
Kendall Hettick Brule, Buffalo, Aurora SD khettick@pheasantsforever.org (605) 290-9835
Trent Walrod Lyman, Tripp, Gregory, Melette, Todd SD twalrod@pheasantsforever.org (641) 590-0934
Tyler Rafter Bon Homme SD trafter@pheasantsforever.org (605) 589-3383
Sydney Settles Davison, Hanson, McCook, Douglas SD ssettles@pheasantsforever.org (402) 853-4297
Will Gallman Moody, Brookings, Lake, Minnehaha SD wgallman@pheasantsforever.org (704) 689-9091
Jeremy French All of the Grassland RCPP focal counties of TN TN jfrench@quailforever.org (641) 295-0833
Alex Tamboli Carroll, Henry, Weakley, Gibson, Benton, Decatur, Henderson, Chester, Hardin, McNairy TN atamboli@quailforever.org (662) 934-4454
Collin Stanley Haywood, Obion, Dyer, Lauderdale, Crockett, Tipton, Fayette, Shelby, Hardeman, Lake, Madison TN cstanley@pheasantsforever.org (615) 881-9606
Paul Underwood East Tennessee TN punderwood@pheasantsforever.org (865) 304-6251
Joshua Breitung Hardeman County TN jbreitung@quailforever.org (607) 742-9472
Ty Higginbotham Wilson TX thigginbotham@pheasantsforever.org (936) 827-0555
Taylor Daily Gillespie, Kerr, Mason, Kimble Real, Uvalde, Val Verde, Kinney, Edwards TX tdaily@pheasantsforever.org (806) 445-6927
Mitchell Riggs Coleman TX mriggs@quailforever.org (325) 625-4197
Charlotte Wilson Brazoria, Colorado, Austin, Wharton, Fort Bend, Matagorda TX cwilson@pheasantsforever.org (832) 586-7911
Tavin Dotson Bailey TX tdotson@pheasantsforever.org (806) 239-0540
Katie Duffy Deaf Smith TX kduffy@quailforever.org (402) 995-1858
Nolan Talkington Webb TX ntalkington@quailforever.org (956) 420-9168
Annelyse Biblehimer Uintah, Daggett, Duchesne, Tooele UT abiblehimer@pheasantsforever.org (570) 971-3278
Colton Taylor Box Elder  UT ctaylor@pheasantsforever.org (435) 749-4135
Jordan Rabon Prince Edward, Cumberland VA jrabon@quailforever.org (860) 884-6676
Alison Menefee Hanover VA amenefee@quailforever.org (804) 362-0017
Alex Kunkel Chelan, Douglas, Okanogan WA akunkel@pheasantsforever.org (509) 426-4303
Heidi Hennings Adams WA hhennings@pheasantsforever.org (509) 660-0360
Kaley Wisher Grant WA kwisher@pheasantsforever.org (239) 313-9826
Wyatt Wood Thurston WA wwood@pheasantsforever.org (360) 585-8573
Amy Schaefer Brown, Door, Calumet, Forest, Florence, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Onieda, Outagamie, Shawano, Vilas, Winnebago WI aschaefer@pheasantsforever.org (308) 380-8143
Cody Tromberg Buffalo, Burnett, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Saint Croix, Sawyer, Washburn WI ctromberg@pheasantsforever.org (715) 431-0145
Gretchen Skudlarczyk Statewide coverage for wetland easements. WI gskudlarczyk@pheasantsforever.org (616) 890-0281
Britta Petersen Monroe, LaCrosse, Vernon, Crawford, Richland, Sauk, Iowa, Lafayette, and Grant WI bpetersen@pheasantsforever.org (715) 566-1736
Travis Wilder Columbia, Dodge, Marquette, Green Lake, Fond du Lac, Sheboygan, Ozaukee, Washington WI twilder@pheasantsforever.org (608) 448-7128
Heather Doherty Adams, Clark, Marathon, Portage, Wood, Lincoln, Langlade, Juneau, Waushara, Waupaca WI hdoherty@pheasantsforever.org (920) 765-3564
Morgan Kramschuster Chippewa, Eau Claire, Clark, Jackson, Pepin, Buffalo WI mkramschuster@pheasantsforever.org (715) 225-8318
Jeffrey Williams Southeastern Wisconsin WI jwilliams@pheasantsforever.org (920) 344-4577
Abby Cullen Northwestern Wisconsin WI acullen@pheasantsforever.org (414) 861-1116
Luke Romance Monroe WI lromance@pheasantsforever.org (608) 518-1674
Rocco Delmedico Dane, Jefferson, Waukesha, Milwaukee, Green, Rock, Walworth, Racine, Kenosha WI rdelmedico@pheasantsforever.org (651) 295-7025
Shawna Weatherholtz Pocohontas, Greenbrier, Monroe WV sweatherholtz@quailforever.org (304) 668-5988