Farm Bill Biologists


Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever Farm Bill Biologists are specialized consultants in conservation programs and habitat planning. The purpose of Farm Bill Biologists is to assist landowners in designing, developing, and funding habitat improvements on private lands. Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever Farm Bill Biologists possess the knowledge of federal, state, and local programs to assist landowners in finding the right program to meet their personal habitat and land use goals. Through a unique partnership, Farm Bill Biologists are located in local USDA service centers in priority habitat areas throughout the pheasant and quail range.
 
*Farm Bill Biologists are not limited to the listed counties. If you do not see your county listed, contact the biologist nearest you.‚Äč
 
Tom Sullivan Clarke AL tsullivan@quailforever.org (251) 246-9575
Nick Yashko Crenshaw AL nyashko@quailforever.org (334) 335-3613
Autumn Watrous Cullman AL awatrous@quailforever.org (205) 516-1782
Jessica Cox Boone, Newton, Carrol, Marion, Searcy AR jcox@pheasantsforever.org (479) 206-3836
Robert Scott Yell, Logan, Scott, Sebastian, Franklin AR rscott@pheasantsforever.org (870) 751-7045
Ciera Rhodes Randolph, Sharp, Fulton AR crhodes@pheasantsforever.org (731) 439-0027
Joseph King Baxter, Izard, Stone AR jking@pheasantsforever.org (817) 564-2420
Ben Neumeier Drew, Ashley, Bradley AR bneumeier@pheasantsforever.org (479) 462-3617
Alison Menefee Arkansas, Prairie, Monroe AR amenefee@pheasantsforever.org (979) 479-2741
Ryan Parker Statewide AR Grasslands Coordinator AR rparker@quailforever.org (307) 321-6295
Morgan Meador Pulaski, Faulkner, White, Conway, Van Buren AR mmeador@quailforever.org (501) 758-2544
Katrina Sims Boone, Newton, Carrol, Marion, Searcy AR ksims@quailforever.org (870) 350-5869
Peyton Burt Kit  Carson, Cheyenne CO pburt@pheasantsforever.org (402) 525-5009
Rebecca Burton Moffat CO rburton@pheasantsforever.org (307) 329-8536
Jackson Martini Logan, Phillips, Sedgwick, East Weld CO jmartini@pheasantsforever.org (814) 771-3679
Nicole Itzkowitz Osceola FL nitzkowitz@quailforever.org (203) 885-4489
Ben Neumeier Spalding GA bneuemeier@quailforever.org (479) 462-3617
Jennifer Ward Turner GA jward@quailforever.org (770) 686-9046
Miranda Gulsby Carroll GA mgulsby@quailforever.org (678) 859-0055
Autumn Patterson Dougherty GA apatterson@quailforever.org (619) 672-7239
Daniel Borchardt Floyd, Chickasaw, Mitchell IA dborchardt@pheasantsforever.org (641) 430-3354
Shane Weinberg Monroe, Appanoose, Wapello, Davis IA sweinberg@pheasantsforever.org (319) 231-0731
Allie Rath Benton, Buchanan, Linn, Tama IA arath@pheasantsforever.org (319) 330-6015
Holly Shutt Des Moines, Lee, Van Buren, Louisa IA hshutt@pheasantsforever.org (785) 294-2004
Tabitha Panas Carroll, Sac, Ida, Crawford IA tpanas@pheasantsforever.org (712) 263-5018
Blake Charboneau Fayette, Clayton, Allamakee, Winneshiek IA bcharboneau@pheasantsforever.org  (573) 366-5456
Michael Sundall Osceola, Lyon, Sioux, O'Brien IA msundall@pheasantsforever.org (712) 363-0473
Jacob Northuis Maddison, Jefferson, Freemont, Clark, Butte, Blaine, Bingham, Bonneville, Teton ID jnorthuis@pheasantsforever.org (208) 283-0808
Brooke Morgan Cassia, Minidoka, Twin Flals, Jerome, Blaine ID bmorgan@pheasantsforever.org (510) 210-9079
Houston Kimes Oneida ID hkimes@pheasantsforever.org (830) 660-2140
Adrienne Hoskins Outcome-based grazing program in the western U.S. ID ahoskins@pheasantsforever.org (208) 223-8062
Jeremy Kunick Marion, Clay, Jefferson, Hamilton, White, Wayne, Richland, Lawrence, Edwards, Wabash IL jkunick@pheasantsforever.org (618) 643-4326
Caleb Worley Bureau, Stark, Marshall, La Salle, Putnam, Kendall, Grundy IL cworley@pheasantsforever.org (419) 450-9602
Dallas Glazik Champaign, Douglas, Vermillion, Ford, Iroquois IL dglazik@pheasantsforever.org (217) 841-2978
Preston Chapman Perry, Randolph, Washington, Jackson, Franklin IL pchapman@pheasantsforever.org (618) 790-3844
Caleb Crawford Wayne IL ccrawford@pheasantsforever.org (217) 370-7307
Jared Trickey Winnebago IL jtrickey@pheasantsforever.org (315) 816-2478
Ethan Crain Shelby, Fayette, Effingham, Jasper, Cumberland, Moultrie, Coles IL ecrain@pheasantsforever.org (217) 299-0942
Brodie Eddington Tazewell, McLean, Woodford, DeWitt, Livingston, Peoria IL beddington@pheasantsforever.org (217) 440-8223
Olivia LaGrange Rock Island, Knox, Henry, Mercer, Warren IL olagrange@pheasantsforever.org (319) 981-3586
Ryan Owen Northeastern Indiana IN rowen@pheasantsforever.org (260) 226-5884
Savannah Stout Southeastern Indiana IN sstout@pheasantsforever.org (606) 585-5541
Michael Smith Central Indiana IN msmith@pheasantsforever.org (812) 661-2407
Olivia Fry Southwestern Indiana  IN ofry@pheasantsforever.org (812) 881-7006
Jacob Frame Northern Indiana IN jframe@pheasantsforever.org (574) 276-2034
Amanda Lang Nemaha, Brown, Jackson KS  aklang@pheasantsforever.org (779) 221-1350
Jessa Newby Stanton, Grant, Haskell, Gray, Ford, Morton, Stevens, Seward, Meade, Clark KS jnewby@pheasantsforever.org (812) 381-4965
Camdon Sweet Norton, Phillips, Smith, Graham, Rooks, Osborne, Trego, Ellis, Russell KS csweet@pheasantsforever.org (620) 931-8073
Hannah Pippert Shawnee, Douglas, Johnson, Wyandotte, Franklin, Miami, Coffey, Anderson, Linn KS hpippert@pheasantsforever.org (719) 321-9780
Emaily Lear Cheyenne, Rawlins, Decatur, Sherman Thomas, Sheridan, Wallace, Logan, Gove KS elear@pheasantsforever.org (784) 462-7671
Michael Coleman Red Hills KS mcoleman@pheasantsforever.org (970) 203-5603
Brian Serpan Smoky Hills KS bserpan@pheasantsforever.org (620) 617-3572
Alex Wilbanks Lane KS awilbanks@pheasantsforever.org (707) 227-5926
Brady Welch Rush, Pawnee, Edwards, Kiowa, Pratt, Stafford, Barton KS bwelch@pheasantsforever.org (316) 207-6092
Josh Clark Greeley, Wichita, Scott, Lane, Ness, Hamilton, Kearny, Finney, Hodgeman KS jclark@pheasantsforever.org (269) 336-9659
Austin Heslinga Jewell KS aheslinga@pheasantsforever.org (616) 312-3689
Savannah Adams Logan KY ssadams@quailforever.org (270) 933-2197
Ted Brancheau South Central KY KY tbrancheau@pheasantsforever.org (713) 876-5770
Sabrina Claeys Caddo, Bossier, Webster, Claiborne, Bienville, Red River, Desoto, Sabine, Natchitoches, Lincoln, Jackson, Winn, Grant LA sclaeys@pheasantsforever.org (563) 221-1009
Austin Klais Morehouse, Union, Winn, Ouachita, East & West Carroll, Madison, Franklin, Tensas, Caldwell, Lincoln, Jackson, Richland LA aklais@pheasantsforever.org (501) 425-1985
Gemma Kleinschmidt Swift MN gkleinschmidt@pheasantsforever.org (320) 842-7201
Jacob Nelson Ottertail MN jnelson@pheasantsforever.org (218) 234-8487
Josh Pommier Meeker MN jpommier@pheasantsforever.org (320) 292-5860
Jillian Fejszes Pennington, West Polk, Marshall MN jfejszes@pheasantsforever.org (218) 280-5978
Jacob Granfors Aitkin, Carlton MN jgranfors@pheasantsforever.org (218) 927-2912 x107
Megan Howell Murray MN mhowell@pheasantsforever.org (507) 836-8933
Mark Peper Lyon MN mpeper@pheasantsforever.org (636) 358-6578
Aaron Wilson Kandiyohi MN awilson@pheasantsforever.org (612) 296-3226
Kasey Jenc Douglas MN kjenc@pheasantsforever.org (320) 333-8696
Laura Newberg Dodge, Mower, Freeborn, Steele MN lnewberg@pheasntsforever.org (507) 438-2913
Will Gallman Nobles & surrounding counties MN wgallman@pheasantsforever.org (704) 689-9091
Kristopher Oja Pine MN koja@pheasantsforever.org (651) 202-7949
Nathaniel Fore Brown  MN nfore@pheasantsforever.org (815) 985-8543
Destiny Mankowski Morrison MN dmankowski@pheasantsforever.org (218) 821-3982
Brady Blasher MN Grazing Specialist MN bblasher@pheasantsforever.org (616) 822-4670
Jacob Swafford Harrison, Daviess, Gentry, Worth MO jswafford@quailforever.org (660) 425-7635
Logan Baum Caldwell, Clay, Ray MO lbaum@pheasantsforever.org (816) 558-2293
Wesley Hanks Washington, Warren, Franklin MO whanks@quailforever.org (573) 301-9672
Courtney Nicks Randolph, Chariton, Macon MO cnicks@quailforever.org (573) 694-5316
Joshua Marshall Sullivan, Grundy, Mercer, Putnam MO jmarshall@quailforever.org (660) 425-2770
Ethan Kleekamp Barton, Dade, Jasper, Lawrence MO ekleekamp@quailforever.org (636) 667-1444
Rachel Settle Madison, St Francois, Ste Genevieve MO rsettle@quailforever.org (573) 701-4624
Haley Lockard Cass, Johnson, Pettis MO hlockard@quailforever.org (816) 884-4432
Kelsey DeZalia Southern MO - Wetland Specialist MO kdezalia@quailforever.org (518) 637-9611
Elizabeth Johnson Howell, Texas, Wright MO ejohnson@pheasantsforever.org (417) 967-2028
Valarie Repp Butler, Carter, Dent, Shannon, Reynolds, Ripley, Oregon, Howell, Texas MO vrepp@pheasantsforever.org (618) 218-3026
Colby  Mohler Central MO - Wetland Specialist MO cmohler@pheasantsforever.org (301) 997-3279
John Mark Curtis NE Mississippi MS jcurtis@quailforever.org (662) 694-0041
Erin Fairbank Central Montana MT efairbank@pheasantsforever.org (406) 576-1057
Heather Brower North East Montana MT hbrower@pheasantsforever.org (509) 546-1185
Tori Ogolin South East Montana MT vogolin@pheasantsforever.org (406) 853-3695
Martin Townsend Phillips MT mtownsend@pheasantsforever.org (406) 209-5832
Joshua Hobbs Petroleum MT jhobbs@pheasantsforever.org (406) 429-6646, x105
Trenton Heisel Fergus MT theisel@pheasantsforever.org (425) 359-2894
Matthew Strauch South Central (Liberty, Toole, Hill, Chouteau) MT mstrauch@pheasantsforever.org (815) 535-1923
Cole Stumpf Treasure MT cstumpf@pheasantsforever.org (712) 297-0702
Noah Starling Yellowstone MT nstarling@pheasantsforever.org (406) 970-3542
Garrett Jericoff North Central MT gjericoff@pheasantsforever.org (406) 390-5174
Bruce Sprague Johnson, Nemaha, Otoe, Pawnee, Richardson NE bsprague@pheasantsforever.org (402) 335-7531
Heather Francis Chase, Dundy, Perkins NE hfrancis@pheasantsforever.org (308) 520-0139
Michael Klosterman Sioux, Dawes, Sheridan, Box Butte, Scotts Bluff, Banner, Morrill, Garden, Deuel, Cheyenne, Kimball NE mklosterman@pheasantsforever.org (308) 765-9384
Rob Gray Burt, Dakota, Douglas, Sarpy, Thurston, Washington NE rgray@pheasantsforever.org (402) 426-2625
Aaron Herring Franklin, Furnas, Gosper, Harlan, Kearney, Phelps, Webster NE aherring@pheasantsforever.org (660) 654-4134
Cody Baker Antelope, Boone, Garfield, Greeley, Howard, Nance, Valley, Wheeler NE cbaker@pheasantsforever.org (402) 843-6295
Lacey Clarke Blaine, Boyd, Brown, Cherry, Holt, Keya Paha, Rock NE lclarke@pheasantsforever.org (308) 212-0607
John McClinton Lancaster, Cass, Gage, Seward, Saline NE jmcclinton@pheasantsforever.org (402) 423-9683
Addie Piernicky Red Willow, Frontier, Hayes, Hitchcock NE apiernicky@pheasantsforever.org (308) 737-0944
Kelly Mildebrandt Box Butte NE kmildebrandt@pheasantsforever.org (414) 779-1619
Robert van Lieshout Cedar, Knox, Dixon NE rvanlieshout@pheasantsforever.org (315) 761-7121
Elison Wagner Butler, Colfax, Dodge, Platte, Saunders NE ewagner@pheasantsforever.org (402) 615-8622
Tyson Brown Gosper, Furnas, Harlan, Franklin, Webster, Phelps, Kearney NE tbrown@pheasantsforever.org (308) 746-2033
Harlee Phillips Cuming, Madison, Pierce, Stanton, Wayne NE hphillips@pheasantsforever.org (402) 276-1638
Bill Sellers Lincoln NE bsellers@pheasantsforever.org (308) 414-2140
Amy Schaefer Hall, Hamilton, York, Merrick, Polk, FIlmore NE aschaefer@pheasantsforever.org (715) 808-2451
Charlie Herrick Adams, Clay, Jefferson, Nuckolls, Thayer NE cherrick@pheasantsforever.org (573) 544-6427
Shane Dunn Buffalo, Custer, Dawson, Loup, Sherman NE sdunn@pheasantsforever.org (517) 462-0604
Chris Coonce Pawnee NE ccoonce@pheasantsforever.org (402) 801-0514
Lucas O'Connor Cheyenne NE lmoconnor@pheasantsforever.org (720) 985-5008
Sarah Ashbrook Hayes County NE sashbrook@pheasantsforever.org (760) 222-8739
Kellie Dobrescu White Pine NV kdobrescu@pheasantsforever.org (775) 293-2028
Brian Wilk Elko NV bwilk@pheasantsforever.org (702) 286-1168
Abigail McBride Ocean, Burlington, Camden, Gloucester, Salem, Cumberland, Atlantic NJ amcbride@quailforever.org 336-302-6613
Kathy McKim Rio Arriba NM kmckim@pheasantsforever.org (505) 330-3884
Jacob Comer Bladen NC jcomer@pheasantsforever.org (336) 254-7143
Renee Buck Butler, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Greene OH rbuck@pheasantsforever.org (937) 578-8264
Jason Jones Southern Ohio OH jjones@pheasantsforever.org (937) 423-0904
James Giannone Hancock, Hardin, Wyandot OH jgiannone@pheasantsforever.org (234) 567-6083
Noah Cable Seneca, Richland, Crawford, Huron OH ncable@pheasantsforever.org (419) 707-2940
Logan McConnaughey Highland, Brown, Adams OH lmcconnaughey@pheasantsforever.org (740) 572-0114
Ashley Dawson Champaign, Clark, Logan, Madison, Union OH adawson@pheasantsforever.org (540) 622-4323
Abby Prieur Central/East Central OH aprieur@pheasantsforever.org (330) 577-3804
Tamathy Stage Defiance, Fulton, Henry, Williams OH tstage@pheasantsforever.org (419) 770-5757
Matthew Gardner Shelby, Auglaize, Mercer, Darke OH mgardner@pheasantsforever.org (330) 473-8717
Jeff Carlson Allen, Paulding, Putnam, Van Wert OH jcarlson@pheasantsforever.org (440) 822-9350
Garrett Caudill Ross, Pickaway, Fayette OH gcaudill@pheasantsforever.org (419) 565-0525
Elizabeth Elliott Rogers OK eelliott@pheasantsforever.org (319) 400-6432
Tanner Swank Woodward OK tswank@pheasantsforever.org (620) 566-7179
Leslie Elmore Payne OK lelmore@pheasantsforever.org (405) 742-1249
Zach Brewer Craig, Nowata, Osage, Rogers, Washington OK zbrewer@pheasantsforever.org (580) 651-7122
Jason Diaferio Wyoming, Susquehanna, Bradford PA jdiaferio@pheasantsforever.org (570) 205-9764
Stefan Karkuff Franklin, Cumberland, Adams, Perry PA skarkuff@pheasantsforever.org (814) 418-4944
Jenna Emore Lebanon, Dauphin, Schuykill PA jemore@pheasantsforever.org (717) 673-4649
Julia Smith York, Lancaster PA jsmith@pheasantsforever.org (717) 755-2966
MaKenna Pepper Tioga, Potter PA mpepper@pheasantsforever.org (570) 529-4160
Kristin Ross Centre, Clinton, Lycoming, Snyder, Union PA kross@pheasantsforever.org (207) 776-0130
Joseph Treichler Northumberland, Columbia, Montour PA jtreichler@pheasantsforever.org (484) 707-9857
Jacob McClain SC Bobwhite Initiative 10 Focal Area counties SC jmcclain@quailforever.org (803) 321-2995
Nathan Eldridge Allendale SC neldridge@quailforever.org (803) 232-9333
Hunter Bridges Abbeville SC hbridges@quailforever.org (864) 459-5419
Kayla Silva SC Bobwhite Initiative 10 Focal Area counties SC ksilva@quailforever.org (864) 737-2022
Thomas Zinter Campbell, McPherson, Edmunds SD tzinter@pheasantsforever.org (605) 216-0104
Sam Fryman Brown SD sfryman@pheasantsforever.org (605) 461-1696
Matthew Gottlob Butte, Harding SD mgottlob@pheasantsforever.org (605) 892-3368, x129
Nicholas Goehring Brule, Buffalo, Charles Mix SD ngoehring@pheasantsforever.org (605) 216-4390
Dan DeBoer Roberts SD ddeboer@pheasantsforever.org (605) 380-3298
Cody Rolfes Brookings, Moody, Minnehaha SD crolfes@pheasantsforever.org (712) 260-8653
Joe Mayrose Codington, Hamlin, Deuel SD jmayrose@pheasantsforever.org (712) 541-9190
Cortlynn Jung Beadle SD cjung@pheasantsforever.org (605) 252-1482
Derek Hartl Jones, Stanley, Haakon, Jackson SD dhartl@pheasantsforever.org (605) 209-4003
Eric Flanigan Spink, Faulk, Hand, Hyde SD eflanigan@pheasantsforever.org (605) 212-8815
Catherine Beall Monarch & Native Pollinator Coordinating Biologist - statewide SD cbeall@pheasantsforever.org (605) 464-4541
Justin Enfield Beadle, Sanborn, Jerauld SD jenfield@pheasantsforever.org (605) 770-5026
Kendall Hettick Lyman, Tripp, Gregory, Stanley SD khettick@pheasantsforever.org (605) 290-9835
Tyler Rafter Bon Homme SD trafter@pheasantsforever.org (605) 589-3383
Jakob Pettit Day, Clark, Grant, Roberts SD jpettit@pheasantsforever.org (605) 345-4661, x3
Renea Wilson Brown, Marshall SD rwilson@pheasantsforever.org (812) 704-6479
Jeremy French All of the Grassland RCPP focal counties of TN TN jfrench@quailforever.org (641) 295-0833
Alex Tamboli Carroll, Henry, Weakley, Gibson, Benton, Decatur, Henderson, Chester, Hardin, McNairy TN atamboli@quailforever.org (662) 934-4454
Collin Stanley Haywood, Obion, Dyer, Lauderdale, Crockett, Tipton, Fayette, Shelby, Hardeman, Lake, Madison TN cstanley@pheasantsforever.org (615) 881-9606
David Lowman Cumberland Plateau TN dlowman@quailforever.org (615) 337-7619
Paul Underwood Middle Tennessee TN punderwood@pheasantsforever.org (865) 304-6251
Ty Higginbotham Wilson TX thigginbotham@pheasantsforever.org (936) 827-0555
Amber Brown Karnes, Live Oak, DeWitt, Victoria, Goliad, Jackson, Bee TX abrown@pheasantsforever.org (832) 414-2671
Taylor Daily Gillespie, Kerr, Mason, Kimble Real, Uvalde, Val Verde, Kinney, Edwards TX tdaily@pheasantsforever.org (806) 445-6927
Mitchell Riggs Coleman TX mriggs@quailforever.org (325) 625-4197
Rebbecka Ramos Jim Hogg TX rramos@quailforever.org (956) 432-1090
Charlotte Wilson Brazoria, Colorado, Austin, Wharton, Fort Bend, Matagorda TX cwilson@pheasantsforever.org (832) 586-7911
Tavin Dotson Bailey TX tdotson@pheasantsforever.org (806) 239-0540
Michael Peyton Box Elder UT mpeyton@pheasantsforever.org (605) 520-2167
Annelyse Biblehimer Uintah, Daggett, Duchesne, Tooele UT abiblehimer@pheasantsforever.org (570) 971-3278
Celia Vuocolo Hanover VA cvuocolo@quailforever.org (908) 797-7450
Nicole Warren Western Washington WA nwarren@pheasantsforever.org (774) 262-6633
Maureen Kinlan Mule Deer Management Zones - Eastern Washington WA mkinlan@pheasantsforever.org (717) 479-6654
Alex Kunkel Chelan, Douglas, Okanogan WA akunkel@pheasantsforever.org (605) 838-5514
Julie Peterson Brown, Door, Calumet, Forest, Florence, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Onieda, Outagamie, Shawano, Vilas, Winnebago WI jpeterson@pheasantsforever.org (920) 615-2624
Cody Tromberg Buffalo, Burnett, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Saint Croix, Sawyer, Washburn WI ctromberg@pheasantsforever.org (715) 431-0145
Gretchen Skudlarczyk Statewide coverage for wetland easements. WI gskudlarczyk@pheasantsforever.org (616) 890-0281
Britta Petersen Monroe, LaCrosse, Vernon, Crawford, Richland, Sauk, Iowa, Lafayette, and Grant WI bpetersen@pheasantsforever.org (715) 566-1736
Jim Hansen Price, Ashland, Bayfield, Barron, Chippewa, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Iron, Jackson, Rusk, Taylor, Trempealeau WI jhansen@pheasantsforever.org (320)894-0398
Travis Wilder Columbia, Dodge, Marquette, Green Lake, Fond du Lac, Sheboygan, Ozaukee, Washington WI twilder@pheasantsforever.org (608) 745-7352
Lauren Soergel Dane, Jefferson, Waukesha, Milwaukee, Green, Rock, Walworth, Racine, Kenosha WI lsoergel@pheasantsforever.org (715) 928-1757
Heather Doherty Adams, Clark, Marathon, Portage, Wood, Lincoln, Langlade, Juneau, Waushara, Waupaca WI hdoherty@pheasantsforever.org (920) 765-3564
Jeffrey Williams Southeastern Wisconsin WI jwilliams@pheasantsforever.org (608) 630-5365
Grant Gagliardi Northwestern Wisconsin WI ggagliardi@pheasantsforever.org (262) 496-3136