Regional Field Representatives

 
Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever Regional Representatives are the point-of-contacts for Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever chapter volunteers. Regional Representatives work with chapters to raise and expend funds on wildlife habitat projects and conservation education. They also collaborate with local, state, and federal natural resource agencies on behalf of Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever chapters.
 
Region Staff Email Phone
Arkansas, Louisiana, Southern Missouri Ayden Carey acarey@pheasanstforever.org (314) 288-5646
Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, Western Kansas Bob Hix bhix@pheasantsforever.org (303) 588-1542
Montana, Idaho, Washington, Oregon, Alaska, Canada Chad Harvey charvey@pheasantsforever.org (503) 957-2634
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, South Carolina Kenny Barker kbarker@pheasantsforever.org (850) 251-0638
Indiana, Kentucky Nick Golias ngolias@pheasantsforever.org (708) 408-0944
Southern Iowa Vacant NA NA
Kansas, Northern Missouri Trevor Day tday@pheasantsforever.org (660) 888-5132
Eastern Kansas Hunter Moore hmoore@pheasantsforever.org (479) 322-8308
Eastern Nebraska/Southwest Iowa Jackson Ellis jellis@pheasantsforever.org (402) 619-6261
Western Nebraska Nick Mizera nmizera@pheasantsforever.org (417) 894-7762
Northern Illinois  Haleigh Rowland hrowland@pheasantsforever.org (352) 601-0469
Southern Illinois Aaron Williams awilliams@pheasantsforever.org (402) 984-1120
Michigan Melissa Weaver mweaver@pheasantsforever.org (734) 536-7929
North Dakota Renee Tomala rtomala@pheasantsforever.org (701) 220-8769
South Dakota Cameron Lahndorf clahndorf@pheasantsforever.org (605) 659-3012
Ohio, West Virginia James Harris jharris@pheasantsforever.org (301) 524-9201
Mid-Atlantic - Maryland, Pennsylvania, Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Vermont, Maine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts Kurt Bond kbond@pheasantsforever.org (570) 490-0199
Arizona, New Mexico, California, Nevada, Hawaii David Gutierrez dgutierrez@pheasantsforever.org (775) 481-4242
Oklahoma, Southern Kansas Laura McIver lmciver@pheasantsforever.org (907) 750-2600
Western Minnesota/Northern Iowa Chance Steward csteward@pheasantsforever.org (218) 820-4751
Eastern Minnesota Will Clayton wclayton@pheasantsforever.org (320) 905-0226
Texas Dustin McNabb dmcnabb@pheasantsforever.org (806) 781-3724
Wisconsin Cody Kamrowski ckamrowski@pheasantsforever.org (608) 408-0889
Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi Michael Acker macker@pheasantsforever.org (615) 663-0598