Precision Ag & Conservation

Interested in connecting with a specialist?

producer-quote

Chaz Holt

Georgia (Quail Range) Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Georgia
EMAIL: cholt@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (406) 425-3039

Sina Parks

Indiana Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Indiana
EMAIL: sparks@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (765) 376-8245

Brittany Smith

Kansas Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Western Kansas
EMAIL: bsmith@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (701) 371-4998

BJ Werk

Minnesota Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Western Minnesota
EMAIL: bwerk@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (701) 238-6504

Nathan Pflueger

Nebraska Precision Ag Coordinator

Counties Covered: Merrick, Polk, Butler, Hamilton, York, Seward, Clay, Fillmore, and Saline
EMAIL: npflueger@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (402) 362-5700

Emily Spoylar

North Dakota Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: McKenzie, Dunn, Mercer, Oliver, Morton, Sioux, Grant, Adams, Hettinger, Stark, Slope, Bowman, Golden Valley, Billings
EMAIL: espolyar@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (517) 250-2440

Austin Lang

North Dakota Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Stutsman, Logan, McIntosh, LaMoure, Dickey, Sargent, Ransom, Richland, Cass, and Barnes
EMAIL: alang@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (701) 840-3062

Sarah Moore

Ohio Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Delaware, Union, Marion, Hardin, Wyandot, Richland, Logan, Union, Champaign, Madison, and Franklin
EMAIL: smoore@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (740) 214-6831

Cristin Weber

South Dakota Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: South Dakota
EMAIL: cweber@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (605) 999-3905

Jacob Taylor

Tennessee (Quail Range) Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Benton, Chester, Carroll, Crockett, Haywood, Fayette, Gibson, Madison, Weakley, Henry, Decatur, Lake, Obion, Dyer, Lauderdale, Tipton, Shelby, Hardeman, Hardin, Henderson, McNairy
EMAIL: jtaylor@quailforever.org
PHONE: (731) 487-2234

Josh Michna

Texas Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Texas Panhandle
EMAIL: jmichna@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (806) 696-9422

Warren Swenson

North Dakota Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: NW and North-Central North Dakota
EMAIL: wswenson@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (701) 891-1803

Scott Stipetich

Wisconsin Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Northern Wisconsin
EMAIL: sstipetich@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (715) 209-4846

Josh Bendorf

Wisconsin Precision Ag & Conservation Specialist

Counties Covered: Southern Wisconsin
EMAIL: jbendorf@pheasantsforever.org
PHONE: (608) 574-7558


No precision ag specialist near you?
Contact the Precision Ag team at precision@pheasantsforever.com
or connect with a field biologist: